2013 Screenplay Winners

Congratulations to the Winners and Official Finalists of the 2013 Honolulu Film Awards Screenplay Competition!

Feature Screenplay Competition Winners

1st Place: "Lucky Star" written by Thomas Pace
2nd Place: "Love Never Fails" written by Bryan Ready

3rd Place: "Stealing Olympus" written by Tristan McIntosh

Short Screenplay Competition Winners

1st Place: "Bernie and Rebecca" written by John Harris
2nd Place: "Disabled Parking" written by Alon Bar
3rd Place: "Cream Cakes" written by Vicki Bartholmew

Official Finalists

"The Healer" written by Joey Kent
"Zero Four Hundred" written by Larry Thomas
"Hallelujah, Hawaii" written by Bryan Ready
"Skin" written by Alberto Diamante
"The Forgotten Night" written by Brian A. Beckwith
"Hanalei Blues" written by John Jensen
"Nottingud Happened Here"  written by Shelley Krawchuck
"Destiny of Tar and Feathers" written by Harold Brown
"Marriagehood" written by John Harris
"The Mouse and the Clock" written by Zachary Vojdani