2014 Screenplay Winners

Congratulations to the Winners and Official Finalists of the 2014 Honolulu Film Awards Screenplay Competition!

Screenplay Competition Winners

1st Place: "White Water Rescue" written by Harold L. Brown
2nd Place: "Grace" written by Jeffrey Allen Russel and Lynda Lemberg
3rd Place: "The Grieving Spell" written by Bill Sarre

Official Finalists

"Playing Dirty" written by Dale Whisman
"The Marcoing Incident" written by Jeff Travis
"Be Pacfic" written by Paula Allen
"The Handler" written by Kelli Chillson
"Something Different" written by Alama Murray Dunham
"Dispossessed" written by Roi Costa
"Lust In A Bottle" written by C.S. Torres
"Too Old, Not Talented Enough: An Imaginary Story of Marilyn Monroe" written by Ali K. Guven
"Closer Than Love" written by Morris Clark & Rhonda Emel
"Repercussions" written by Zachary Vojdani
"Quarterback" written by Dustin Stevens